Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Dsilva

Jonathan Dsilva

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dsilva
"I highly recommend Kevin Ha State Farm Insurance Agent, specially I got excellent customer support from Erick Somarriba."
Profile photo of An Tu

An Tu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by An Tu
"Mia White|Licensed Representative is the best customer service provided. She very kind and patient to explain details to client’s questions"
Profile photo of Victor Gauzza

Victor Gauzza

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gauzza
"I was provided excellent service by Erick in my transfer over to State Farm. I can rest easy now knowing that I saved thousands of dollars. Erick walked me through every step and made sure I fully understood what I was getting for my premium. Thank you! Cheers, Victor Gauzza"
Profile photo of Navdeep Sheokand

Navdeep Sheokand

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Navdeep Sheokand
"Awesome experience! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of James Corsey

James Corsey

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Corsey
"I just wanted to express my appreciation to Erick Somarriba at your agency for fantastic customer service and his personal know how on the insurance products. I enjoyed the experience and will be sending a lot of business to you. Thanks again to Erick for taking the time to speak with my wife as well, it was a deal breaker in so many ways as to who would earn our business! Dont loose this guy, good agents are hard to find."
Profile photo of Sean Noh

Sean Noh

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Noh
"Erick Somarriba made everything easy and smooth."
Profile photo of Kaila Thrower

Kaila Thrower

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila Thrower
"Mia provides top tier customer service. I’ve had to call the office a few times close to end of business day and each time, she’s answered. She’s been extremely kind and helpful. She’s also very knowledgeable. I noticed she had an immediate answer for all of my questions."
Profile photo of Bertin Osorio

Bertin Osorio

October 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bertin Osorio
"(Translated by Google) They are garbage, a car from Kevin's policy hit me and they are garbage. It's been almost a month and I don't know anything about whether they are going to fix me or pay for my car. They don't want to take responsibility. They are garbage... even though I have also been insured with State Farm for years... but I am convinced of changing companies. These are good for collecting but less for paying. I do not recommend State Farm... (Original) Son una basura un auto de la póliza de Kevin ha me golpeó y son una basura ya va casi un mes y no sé nada sobre si me van a arreglar o s pagar mi carro no se quieren hacer responsables son una basura...a pesar que también yo tengo anos asegurado con State farm.. pero estoy convencido de cambiar de compañía éstos son bueno para cobrar pero menos para pagar no recomiendo a state farm.."
Profile photo of Matar Gueye

Matar Gueye

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matar Gueye
"Mia was absolutely wonderful, she helped me navigate changing insurance companies with ease and she did her due diligence to save me as much as she could. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kwon Lee

Kwon Lee

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwon Lee
"I purchased auto insurance for my new fair weather vehicle and it was supper easy working with Jamie Castro. Highly recommend him for any classic vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Darnice Murray

Darnice Murray

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnice Murray
"Hello and a BIG THANKS!! to Mia she was super efficient and very knowledgeable and she went to great lengths to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend Mia to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Carmen De la Cruz

Carmen De la Cruz

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen De la Cruz
"(Translated by Google) The agents are very attentive and are always friendly when needed. They speak Spanish too. (Original) Los agentes son muy atentos y siempre son amables cuando se les necesita. Hablan español también."
Profile photo of Johnetta Pierce

Johnetta Pierce

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnetta Pierce
"Great customer service and he explained everything along the way. I wish everyone was so helpful. Great job."
Profile photo of Alex Ly

Alex Ly

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ly
"Mia was great!"
Profile photo of Idania Hernandez

Idania Hernandez

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Idania Hernandez
"Would like to share a great experience recently: I was in a car accident in early May and since then Jaime Castro at State Farm has been very supportive throughout this process. To be specific, Jaime contacted me early on to inquire about my plan in terms of whether I would replace the car on the policy (my car was totaled), informing me how much time I had to find a car and replace it in the policy, how canceling the policy would impact me, advising me not to allow my insurance policy to cancel as it would impact the monthly rate and therefore lose all the discounts I already had, determining the monthly premium rate for each car I was interested in (I provided him a few vin numbers for cars that I was interested in buying and he went over with me what the monthly rate would look like), completing the policy transfer to the new car, and informing me by when to make payment to ensure I do not let my insurance lapse. Jaime was pleasant to speak with and easily accessible to answering my phone calls, as well as taking his time to answer all my questions. The support was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Yanru Chen

Yanru Chen

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanru Chen
"We got a quote for auto and home insurance from state farm, and Jaime helped us switch the insurance. He is very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Beverly Dawson

Beverly Dawson

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Dawson
"Mia was very professional and very nice. Really like talking to her."
Profile photo of Arvind Mandra

Arvind Mandra

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind Mandra
"Great customer support. They make life easier, would like to especially call out Mia for her excellent attitude and friendly customer support."
Profile photo of Shawn Trivett

Shawn Trivett

April 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shawn Trivett
"I gave this place 4 stars instead of 5 because I paid my car insurance and they sent me a notification saying that I never paid via text message saying that I would get cancelled if I didn't pay so I called to straighten everything out"
Profile photo of Raul Sanchez

Raul Sanchez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Sanchez
"I have my car insurance with Kevin Ha and his team. I am very happy from all the support they provide me. Kelvin helped me very efficiently in a couple of issues, from which I appreciate his support."
Profile photo of Flor noguera

Flor noguera

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor noguera
"Exellent customer service, Mr. Kelvin Turcios, gave me very good information, I am very satisfied with insurance for my auto insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of German Campo

German Campo

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by German Campo
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly Kelvin, good service (Original) Muy amables kelvin buen servicio"
Profile photo of kevin leon

kevin leon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kevin leon
"(Translated by Google) The service was very good (Original) Fue muy bueno el servicio"
Profile photo of Franck Roque

Franck Roque

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Franck Roque
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Kelvin for his attention. I recommend it. (Original) Gracias a kelvin por su atención. Lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Rio Works LLC

Rio Works LLC

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rio Works LLC
"Kelvin Turcios Umanzor is great! He was very helpful, organized, and proactive. His patience and diligence made the process of choosing an insurance company very smooth. We are grateful for Kelvin."